Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|

CEC accredited 464 observers for extraordinary municipal mayor elections of 19 may in four municipalities

Central Election Commission held a meeting chaired by president, Valdete Daka.  

In this meeting, Central Election Commission accredited observers that will observe extraordinary municipal mayor elections in municipalities: Leposaviq, Zubin Potok, Zveçan and North Mitrovica, which will take place on 19 may. Number of accredited observers is: 464.

These observers represent 2 political parties, 2 international missions, 1 European Commission, 2 diplomatic missions, 12 embassies, 1 local NGO’s and 15 media.


2019-05-15T10:56:01+00:00 15/05/2019|